About Us


Not for Profit ... Not for Charity ... But for Service






United We 


Who Are We?  * What is a Credit Union?Who Qualifies for Membership?Our Affiliations * Privacy Notice 

Our Mission

Falls Catholic Credit Union is dedicated to being the primary financial institution for the membership by providing a full range of financial services while maintaining customer satisfaction, growth and stability. 

What is a Credit Union?

A credit union is simply a "not for profit" financial cooperative owned and operated by its members. It is designed to pool member financial resources in order to provide funds for loans and various other financial services which are then available to anyone within the membership base. 

Our Membership Base

Falls Catholic Credit Union's membership base primarily consists of Members of the Roman Catholic Church living in the Summit County Deanery of the Diocese of Cleveland (i.e. living in Summit County, Ohio). Over the years, our charter has also been amended to include employees of several local businesses who wouldn't otherwise be eligible for membership in another credit union. Feel free to call us and see whether or not you qualify.

  Our Board of Directors

Michael Burns, Chairman
Matthew F Aloisi, Vice-Chairman
Terrence J Steel, Secretary
Rita Young
Sue Figler
Sean Wilson

We are a proud member of:



 Back to the Top of the Page

 Back to Falls Catholic Credit Union Home Page